HM Government of Anguilla Overseas Office

HM Government of Anguilla

Anguilla is a British Overseas Territory. The Premier of Anguilla is The Hon. Victor F. Banks. For more information, please visit the official website for HM Government of Anguilla, which can be found here.

Screen Shot 2015-08-07 at 11.58.18

Premier of Anguilla, The Hon. Victor F. Banks

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player